Wyoming All Breeds Racing Association

Each year at our annual meeting awards are presented for the following categories:

2 yr old mare

2 yr old gelding

2 yr old stallion

3 yr old mare

3 yr old gelding

3 yr old stallion

Aged mare

Aged Gelding

Aged Stallion


These awards are given for each breed, Quarter Horse, Thoroughbred, Paint and Appaloosa.

There is also an award presented for the Leading Distance horse,  The Leading Stallion, Breeder, Trainer and Jockey.

There are too many awards to give you on one page, for a complete list click here: